Georgia’s 3rd Congressional District

Georgia’s 3rd Congressional District is based in west-central Georgia. The district’s boundaries have been redrawn following the 2010 census, which granted an additional congressional seat to Georgia. The first election using the new district boundaries mapped below was the 2012 congressional election. The district includes Carroll, Coweta, Harris, Heard, Lamar, Meriwether, Pike, Spalding, Troup, and Upson counties. It also includes parts of Fayette, Henry, and Muscogee counties.

Georgia's 3rd Congressional District Google Map

Georgia's 3rd Congressional District GovTrack Map

The Committee to Elect Val Almonord for Congress © 2021. All Rights Reserved | Web Development by Dreamscape Media Group